Best Blog Ever … NOT

Posted: May 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

Well, okay – THIS one is not the best blog ever, but it is coming. I’m probably about to break a blog rule or something right here, but …

stay tuned for a very exciting blog coming sometime before my head hits the pillow tonight.  That’s right, I’m blogging to tell you I am not going to blog right now.  I am wiped out from today.   And in case you’re wondering, YES, it has something to do with this morning’s UC service!

I’ll leave it at that for now – I’ll have photos!.  Joe will, too, on his blog at www.joecase.com so check back later this evening.  He sure isn’t blogging right now – he’s cutting ZZZzzzzzz in his recliner – I should add some sound effects right here!

Meanwhile, THIS  girlfriend is taking a nap, too, before heading over to Julie’s (wife of our Exec. Pastor) for some girl time.  When my mind is fresher and clearer later this evening – I’ll log on and share some God stuff that’ll blow your mind!

Leave a Reply

