Grey’s and Mat Kearney

Posted: September 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

ALRIGHT ALRIGHT I know, I should not be addicted to some silly TV show – but I sure am happy that Grey’s Anatomy is back on the air!  And let me tell you this …

Last night’s show featured Mat Kearney’s new tune “Breathe In Breathe Out” and it was awesome.  Some of the lyrics go like this ….

“Look left, look right, to the moon and the night, everything under the stars is in your arms!” 

It just struck me in kind of a deep way. 

I saw him perform at Exit/In in Nashville with my friends Nick and Nicole. He is originally from Oregon, I think.  But he lives here in Music City now. Check Mat out.

Comments
  1. gingerswann says:

    i concur! such a great song… awesome video… stellar guy. you have good taste in music, my friend!!

  2. pcase says:

    Ginger – it is GREAT to see you commenting here! Hope Dallas is treating you right! We miss you and that gorgeous smile here. We’ve all come a long way since our TRBC days, haven’t we?! Come visit when you are in town!

Leave a Reply

