I just keep on cuttin’

Posted: December 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

Yep – if I keep choppin’ on this hair it’s gonna be nothin’ but scalp!  I’ve got two weeks before I go back to the office.   As fast as my hair grows, most people won’t notice I took off two more inches today!  LOL. On a more personal note …

and it is about weight loss.  

My girlfriend Tracey and I were talking recently about weight loss accountability.   We wondered how accountable we would be if we logged everything we eat on our blogs!  I mean, EVERYTHING!We’d be accountable to our readers.   I know I’d feel guilty to blog that I just ate my weight in bread and pasta from Maggiano’s.  

I don’t know – haven’t decided whether to do down this path officially.There are no plans for weight loss over the holidays – just too much good eatin’ to be done.    But come January, it is “get serious time”.    

Our church’s move back to the YMCA in February is a good sign I’d better get recommitted to some classes and that cross-trainer!

Now – have I mentioned they just opened up a new Dunkin’ Donuts near our house?!!  

Leave a Reply

