10,000 and counting

Posted: December 21, 2007 in Uncategorized

Seriously, there is nothing about my life that warrants 10,000 page views – but that is how many I’ve had in the past several months since starting this thing last spring.  

Thanks for hanging in there with me – encouraging me – and just walking through this life with me. I will keep it going as long as I can.

Here’s wishing you a wonderful Christmas. May your travels be safe and I’ll look forward to the next time we get together…. in person … or right here at WordPress!

Leave a Reply

