Just here for comedic relief

Posted: January 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

Alright, I have figured it out.  My main role on this earth is to make my family laugh.  Better yet – for me to be a target of their bad jokes.

Tonight, we have laughed so hard.  Mostly at me.  Sometimes … okay, many times.  Let’s face it.  I am a total ditz.  You’ll have to ask Joe and Chels about it.

What fun it has been just to belly laugh tonight.  I have always found joy in watching Joe laugh so hard that tears are flowing.  Then that makes me laugh ’til my sides split.

Good stuff.

Comments
  1. Christa Horton says:

    can’t wait to hear what you did to bring on such a response. could use a good side-splitter myself. ha.

  2. jdellis says:

    I do remember the word “Pam-ism” being some time in the past. Does this apply in the current situation?

Leave a Reply

