Careful for what I wish for

Posted: March 7, 2008 in Uncategorized

Okay – I want to see some snow.  I admit it …

But I hope this doesn’t end up being more than what I really needed to see.

I always like one good snow during the winter.  I suppose this one will be it.   I just don’t want to be banished to my house like a prison inmate.  Although, staying home for a little while with no place to go is pretty inviting – at least for a while.

We’re hunkering down.  Guess we’ll look for some movies on DTV – pull out the popcorn (yes I can eat an occasional bag of 94% fat free on my diet).

We’ll throw some photos out there when morning light hits.

Somebody get the fire started in the fireplace – it’s time to curl up on the sofa!

Leave a Reply

