Come on ladies, where are you?

Posted: March 28, 2008 in Uncategorized

I know for a fact that women out there read my blog – I know who you are …

But look who is commenting!!!   M-E-N !!!  Just look on the right side of my blog site.  Five of my fave male buds.  And yes, Joe is VERY aware that I have a couple of guy friends.

But my girl-pack runs deep and wide.

So, let’s show ’em!

Meanwhile, thanks guys, for checking in.  My life as a pastor’s wife, mom and career gal is a wild ride.  Maybe the lady in your life can relate – so share it!

Comments
  1. Tracey says:

    SEVENTEEN! WAHHHHH-hooooooooooo!
    Banana smoothies! WAHHHHH-HOOOOO!

    You are now a half pound ahead of me in weightloss! Girl we are gonna be two SKINNY girls this summer.

    SBSS! (Sensational by Swimsuit Season!)
    tm

  2. Julie D says:

    I don’t even remember how I came across your blog, but I am hooked. Your writings are so real life can totally relate.

  3. Tim Kurek says:

    I like the new theme lol… And what can I say, your blog is interesting so even if I am a dude I feel as if I need to comment!

    tim

  4. pturner63 says:

    I just have to comment to keep the male side of comments ahead. Have a great weekend. I am so glad to be home this weekend hanging with my family and watching ball.

Leave a Reply

