Just for the girls

Posted: May 2, 2008 in Uncategorized

Okay gals. You know me well enough to know that I will always share a cosmetic favorite. Here’s one of my newest discoveries …

Love this gloss over lipstick!It’s called “Dazzleglass” by MAC Cosmetics. It’s a little more pricey than the #80 and #90 Revlon lip gloss colors I usually wear (you know the ones I like from Walgreen’s).

But this little number to my right is a dandy, worn over any spicy-colored lipstick. So, just for fun and a little more investment, this one is worth it. My fave color is called “Rags to Riches”. There is a couple more I’d like to pick up. Dazzleglass is a limited edition, by the way. So, don’t dilly dally in picking it up. Supplies will be limited!

And if you happen to be a guy reading this – you’d score a lot of points by taking it upon yourself to surprise your significant other with a little tube of Dazzleglass. I’m just sayin’.

If you have a cometic fave you’d like to share – comment me. This is the place! And if you’d like to join me on Saturday for a run to the MAC store, let me know. We’ll stock up on Dazzleglass together.

Leave a Reply

