QP (quick post)

Posted: June 1, 2008 in Uncategorized

Just a quick line or two.

It’s been a busy couple of days. Saturday was full – more than I can share here. I’m too wiped to write much more than a short update.

Today was insane. What a morning! We had a great house full at the UC. While we were disappointed that the weather didn’t cooperate for our outdoor baptismal service, now we know why! God did some mighty moving during the service this morning – if you were there, would love to hear your comments!

One Prayer begins next week. With hundreds of churches involved – including international participation – something is up and I’m not going to miss it. Remember to bring a friend!

It’s rest time at my house, with some plans to go out a little later. Keep the comments coming – I love hearing from you.

Comments
  1. beef says:

    love how you keep changing your pic

Leave a comment