Here you go, blog peeps

Posted: June 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

As promised, the link to LifeWay Women’s Deeper Still event in ATL. Thanks Rich K. for your fine work AGAIN capturing the moments. WOW.

Prepare to be blessed! Next Deeper Still stop, Las Vegas September 5-6. Won’t you join us?

Oh, and one more thing – this is one of the most HILARIOUS things I’ve ever seen. It’s Beth Moore, Priscilla Shirer and Kay Arthur dancing on platform during a portion of the praise & worship. Dog gone it, I still laugh until I cry when I see it. Click here to view a classic moment with three of the greatest bible teachers I know and good times! Oh precious Lord, I love my job!!!!!

Comments
  1. will you be going to las vegas?

  2. pcase says:

    Oh yeah, Rebecca. I will NOT be missing this weeekend. I am literally counting the days! Might I see you there?
    pc

  3. pturner63 says:

    I watched the video and I think what Kay Arthur did is illegal in about 35 states. What a hoot!

  4. tracey says:

    What a HOOT! The looks on the faces of those leading worship who were doing their best to not fall in the floor pointing and hee-hawing, too! Hysterical!

Leave a Reply

