A video glimpse into my workday

Posted: September 12, 2008 in Uncategorized

Who would ever want to listen to me talk about anything for 20 minutes?  Not many, probably…

But, in case you’re having a slow night at home … completely bored … or maybe you just wonder what it is I do all day, here’s a glimpse into some of my work.

This project we’re discussing is called Open Access – a pilot where we at LifeWay Women, along with our tremendous Publishing team, opted to give women an opportunity to help us “build or shape” a new bible study.  For a small fee, ladies signed up (it’s not too late to join) and we sent them one of Priscilla Shirer’s raw manuscripts.

This video interview was done in my office earlier this week – thanks to Aaron Linne for dropping by and dragging me away from my email box for a while.  It was great fun.

Trust me, I won’t be offended if you stop watching after 5 minutes.   Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

