A big fat secret that has already leaked out, sorta

Posted: November 8, 2008 in Uncategorized

Okay, Monday is a big day blogger friends.  A big secret will be released as it relates to some very special kids who need you!!! 

I’ve committed to a blogger gal pal of mine that “I’m in” and will help.  If you are a social networker (that is blog, twitter, myspace, facebook, etc) and would like to get involved in a world-changing opportunity, then comment me or send me a private email before Monday. I’ll get you hooked up!

THEN, tune in right here for the details of the super big secret.  You may have already gotten a hint or two if you’ve been around me.

MONDAY MONDAY MONDAY MONDAY MONDAY MONDAY

Be here. Dang.  This is exciting!

Comments
  1. Dionna says:

    I’d like to know more. I might be interested. I have a newsletter for moms, I’m on twitter, myspace, and facebook.

  2. I am interested. Anything to help the kiddos!!!

Leave a Reply

