Beth Moore coming to Nashville

Posted: February 17, 2009 in Uncategorized

Ok, if you are a minister’s wife at any staff level, this one is for you!

Drop what you are doing and get signed up for this ministers’ wive’s exclusive.  Beth Moore is coming to Nashville March 13-14 for a custom Living Proof Live.  Yes, with all the usual stuff – including Travis Cottrell and the praise band!

If you are not a minister’s wife, then tell your church staff to spread the word!   Last time we did this three years ago in Chattanooga, God did a mighty work thru Beth and the team!

It’s less than a month away – get on board with LifeWay Women and spread the word!!

Comments
  1. My husband and I have said for a while that families “in the ministry” need summer camps and ministry services organized just for them. This is genius.

  2. pcase says:

    Amber you are so right! I sure know first hand. Please help me spread the word! Music City is the place to be for every minister’s wife from EVERYWHERE! And the church venue is located right across from the Gaylord Opryland Hotel and Opry Mills Mall, a TERRIFIC place to retreat and SHOP!

  3. Stacy says:

    I had been looking forward to this since it was announced last summer! But God moved us and so I will be praying for all of the ladies attending. I wish I could be there!

  4. pcase says:

    Sure wish you could too, Stacy! Hello to Steve and the kiddos down there in FLA!!

  5. camilita329 says:

    I was there and it was totally incredible, unbelieveable, amazing! I learned so much!

Leave a Reply

