Blessed and Wiped Out

Posted: April 4, 2009 in Uncategorized

Just arrived back in Music City following a quick round trip to one of my fave cities in this USofA – New Orleans.  I’m just dropping by to say WOW, I’m blessed. What a weekend with the LifeWay Women events team.  Beth Moore shared awesome teaching. And God flowed freely through the music led by Travis Cottrell and the praise team. It was amazing to see lives change before my very eyes, mine included.

My buddy Rich will be sending me a link for the recap and I’ll share it here – so be on the lookout.

Meanwhile, I’m signing off for now to rest my aching bod. Love you with all my heart.

Leave a Reply

