From the road

Posted: July 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

I’m hittin’ the road in the morning. I haven’t done this in a while, but thought I might give you a little behind the scenes look at my travels.  Heck, the last time I did that we had a zillion flight delays, eventual canceled flight and were forced to buy clean clothes in a hotel gift shop before spending the night, changing airports AND airlines. What a mess.

Kay Arthur, Priscilla Shirer, Beth Moore

Greensboro Coliseum This Weekend!

So hang on.  I’ve got a flip cam and my iPhone. I’ll be feeding you some good times as I head out to Greensboro, NC in the morning for a weekend with Kay Arthur, Beth Moore and Priscilla Shirer.

I’m also traveling with some of my favorite work peeps, so you’ll get to know them, too.  There truly is nothing like the ministry that takes place at a LifeWay Women event.  It will be my pleasure to share it with you!

It promises to be a sweet weekend. So stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

